Adrianna Ratajska and Lauren Kenney have both been named winners of this year’s Blue Ribbon competition.

  • Adrianna Ratajska, BS — Best Student Submission — Cognitive Subtypes in Individuals with Essential Tremor Seeking Deep Brain Stimulation
  • Lauren E. Kenney, BS — Best Student Translational Neuropsychology Submission — Classifying Cognitive Subtypes in Non-Demented Parkinson’s Disease Patients: A Data-Driven Approach